Events

19th Annual B. Riley FBR Investor Conference Webcast
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00 AM PT

Don Stebbins, President and Chief Executive Officer

 

1st Quarter 2018 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Don Stebbins, President and Chief Executive Officer

Nadeem Moiz,
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

 

4th Quarter and Full Year 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Nadeem Moiz
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:05AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Nadeem Moiz                                        Parveen Kakar
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer  SVP, Sales, Marketing and Product Development

3rd Quarter 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Nadeem Moiz
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Gabelli 41st Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium
Monday, October 30, 2017 5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

25th Annual Deutsche Bank Leveraged Finance Conference
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 4:15PM PT/7:15PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

2nd Quarter 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, August 4, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Nadeem Moiz
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

18th Annual B. Riley & Co. Investor Conference
Thursday, May 25, 2017 1:00PM PT/4:00PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

2017 Wells Fargo Industrials Conference
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:35AM PT/2:35PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

1st Quarter 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Superior - UNIWHEELS Acquisition Announcement Conference Call
Thursday, March 23, 2017 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

4th Quarter and Full Year 2016 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, March 2, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Deutsche Bank 2017 Global Auto Industry Conference
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:05AM PT/2:05PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Gabelli Automotive Conference
Monday, October 31, 2016 5:15PM PT/8:15PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

3rd Quarter 2016 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, October 27, 2016 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

2nd Quarter 2016 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 5:30AM PT/8:30 AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

B. Riley & Co. 17th Annual Investor Conference
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 11:00AM PT/2:00PM ET

Kerry A. Shiba    
Executive V.P.,  Chief Financial Officer

Oppenheimer 11th Annual Industrial Growth Conference
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35AM PT/9:35AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

1st Quarter 2016 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

4th Quarter 2015 Earnings Teleconference
Monday, March 7, 2016 6:00AM PT/9:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

3rd Quarter 2015 Earnings Teleconference
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Gabelli 39th Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 9:30AM PT/12:30PM ET

Kerry A. Shiba    
Executive V.P. and CFO

Jefferies 2015 Global Industrials Conference
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:20AM PT/9:20AM ET

Kerry A. Shiba    
Executive V.P. and CFO

2nd Quarter 2015 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

B.Riley & Co. 16th Annual Investor Conference
Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:00AM PT/11:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Oppenheimer 10th Annual Industrial Growth Conference
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:45AM PT/1:45PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

1st Quarter 2015 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:00AM PT/9:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

4th Quarter and Full Year 2014 Earnings Teleconference
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00AM PT/11:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Gabelli Automotive Conference
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

3rd Quarter 2014 Earnings Teleconference
Monday, November 3, 2014 2:00PM PT/5:00PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

2nd Quarter 2014 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins   Kerry A. Shiba
President and CEO   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

4th Quarter and Full Year 2013 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, March 7, 2014 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

3rd Quarter 2013 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, November 1, 2013 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

2nd Quarter 2013 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, August 2, 2013 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

1st Quarter 2013 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, May 3, 2013 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

4th Quarter and Full Year 2012 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, March 1, 2013 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

3rd Quarter 2012 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, November 1, 2012 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

2nd Quarter 2012 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, August 3, 2012 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

1st Quarter 2012 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, April 27, 2012 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET

Steven J. Borick   Kerry A. Shiba
Chairman, CEO and President   Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Supplying the Industry:
bmw fca Ford General Motors mazda Nissan Subaru Tesla Toyota Volkswagon