2022 Events

Second Quarter 2022 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, August 4, 2022 9:00AM ET/6:00AM PT

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Joanne Finnorn
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations, Sustainability & Corporate Secretary

View Webcast

Download Presentation

Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference
Thursday, June 16, 2022 3:00PM ET/12:00PM PT

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer
 

Download Presentation

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

 

First Quarter 2022 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 4:30AM PT/7:30AM ET

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Clemens Denks
Vice President, Treasury

View Webcast

Download Presentation

Fourth Quarter 2021 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, March 3, 2022 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Clemens Denks
Vice President, Treasury

View Webcast

Download Presentation