2017 Events

3rd Quarter 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, November 9, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

View Webcast
Download Presentation

Gabelli 41st Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium
Monday, October 30, 2017 5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Download Presentation

25th Annual Deutsche Bank Leveraged Finance Conference
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 4:15PM PT/7:15PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Download Presentation

2nd Quarter 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, August 4, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Download Presentation

18th Annual B. Riley & Co. Investor Conference
Thursday, May 25, 2017 1:00PM PT/4:00PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

2017 Wells Fargo Industrials Conference
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:35AM PT/2:35PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Kerry A. Shiba
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

1st Quarter 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Kerry A. Shiba
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Superior - UNIWHEELS Acquisition Announcement Conference Call
Thursday, March 23, 2017 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Kerry A. Shiba
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

4th Quarter and Full Year 2016 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, March 2, 2017 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Kerry A. Shiba
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Deutsche Bank 2017 Global Auto Industry Conference
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:05AM PT/2:05PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Kerry A. Shiba
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer