2021 Events

Second Quarter 2021 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Clemens Denks
Vice President, Treasury

View Webcast
Note: The Webcast and Presentation will be made available once the teleconference begins

 

Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 12:00PM PT/3:00PM ET

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer
 

Download Presentation

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

 

First Quarter 2021 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Clemens Denks
Vice President, Treasury 

View Webcast
Download Presentation

Fourth Quarter 2020 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, March 5, 2021 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET

Majdi Abulaban
President & Chief Executive Officer

Tim Trenary
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Troy Ford
V.P. of Corporate Finance

View Webcast
Download Presentation