2018 Events

3rd Quarter 2018 Earnings Teleconference
Friday, November 9, 2018 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Matti Masanovich
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

View Webcast
Download Presentation

 Gabelli's Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 11:00AM EDT

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

View Webcast
Download Presentation

 J.P. Morgan Auto Conference
Thursday, August 9, 2018 5:40AM PT/8:40AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

View Webcast
Download Presentation

2nd Quarter 2018 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

View Webcast
Download Presentation

19th Annual B. Riley FBR Investor Conference
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00AM PT

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

View Webcast
Download Presentation

1st Quarter 2018 Earnings Teleconference
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

View Webcast
Download Presentation

4th Quarter and Full Year 2017 Earnings Teleconference
Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:00AM PT/8:00AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

View Webcast
Download Presentation

Citi 2018 Global Industrials Conference
Thursday, February 22, 2018 2:45PM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

View Webcast
Download Presentation

Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:05AM ET

Donald J. Stebbins
President and CEO

Nadeem Moiz
Executive V.P., Chief Financial Officer

Parveen Kakar
SVP, Sales, Marketing and Product Development

View Webcast
Download Presentation